Knockhill Mountain Time Trial (The Joe Wilson Cup)

12:00 am


Event Overview

The Knockhill Mountain Time Trial is a historic event that has long been run around a 25-mile undulating circular circuit on the outskirts of Dunfermline. Past winners of the event have included Mark Atkinson, Joseph Wilson, Arthur Doyle, Peter Ettles and the late Ben Abrahams (R.I.P.). Notably Arthur Doyle has won the event 4 times since 2007. Last years winner was Joe Nally, who was only a junior at the time of wining, with a time of 59:35.

Event Details

Event URN:
Start Date:
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
Event Type:
Time Trial (Competitive)
Saline Community Centre, Main Street, Saline, Fife, KY12 9TL

Cheques payable to:
Dunfermline Cycling Club
Online Entry FAQs
Event promoted by:
Dunfermline CC (website)
Event Website:
Visit Website
Event Organiser:
Adrian Hay
Online entry method:
Organiser selects entrants
Enter Online


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /customers/5/3/d/ on line 38